One of my favorite fictional characters is Michael Vey. He is from a 7 book series, I am still trying to complete the series but I’m getting closer. My favorite book from the series so far would be the second book called “The Rise of the Elgen”, it is very exciting and thrilling. Michael is born with a very special power, the power of electricity. He is able to shock anyone he pleases, but only if he is touching them or they are touching metal. In each book his power becomes more powerful and new mysterys & tricks are found with in.

Favorite Fictional Character
Tagged on:         

One thought on “Favorite Fictional Character

  • September 29, 2021 at 7:43 am
    Permalink

    My favorite book is the sixth one, its a pretty good series.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *