Today I want to go back to the years 2008 – 2012.

When I was young my dad had a “Black Berry” cell phone. The Black Berry offered “emails on the go” and “instant messenger service. As a younger kid I loved playing with my dads phone. Me and my sister used the phone for almost every game we played.

If you have never heard of the kid show “Sid the Science Kid” then consider yourself lucky. I watched this show when I was also younger, and I don’t know how my parents even survived.

I also watched a show called “Little Einsteins“. I loved this show and I always wanted to fly in their space ship.

Throw back Thursday
Tagged on:     

One thought on “Throw back Thursday

  • October 25, 2021 at 8:24 am
    Permalink

    Why is the sid the science kid in only one ear if your wearing headphones

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *