1. Rockin Around the Christmas Tree” is my favorite holiday song by Brenda Lee
  2. My favorite holiday cookie are christmas shaped sugar cookies.

3. “Home Alone” is my favorite Holiday movie

4. My favorite activity to enjoy during the holidays is decorating the house, because you start to get into the holiday spirit.

5. One thing I want this year is either a vacation or a season pass to any ski resort, because it’s the experience that counts.

6. The best sevice project you can do would be shoveling someones driveway for the elderly and giving gifts to families who are unable to purcahse gifts for their children and themselves.

7.

8. I’m giving my friend who is unable to afford gifts a new backpack.

9. One interesting Holiday fact is Christmas trees were first used by ancient Egyptians and Romans.

10. My favorite Christmas memory would be my 2020 christmas, because it was the only holiday that felt normal that year. We never had to change anything in regard to covid, like Halloween and Thanksgiving.

 

My Holdiday Favorites

One thought on “My Holdiday Favorites

  • December 16, 2021 at 9:13 am
    Permalink

    That’s a nice thing to do (number 8). 🙂

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *