Take a trip to Hawaii 

Write a book

  

Ride an elephant  

Take a trip to Mexico  

Learn a language  

Run a Marathon 

Ride a Dolphin 

Take a safari in Africa

Hike a Mountain in Utah 

Go scuba diving

Sky dive out of an airplane

Learn how to drive a car

Travel to Egypt 

Swim in the great Barrier reef 

Travel on a cruise to tropical islands

Travel to China 

Take a hot air balloon and fly across Utah 

Take a trip to New York, Nauvoo, and great Great Plains 

Start college and become a Doctor or entrepreneur. 

Go on a mission 

LINKS:

African Safari Guide

Egypt Travel Guide

Hot Air Balloons 

China Guide

Mexico Guide

 

20 things I want to do before I turn 20
Tagged on:                     

One thought on “20 things I want to do before I turn 20

  • September 8, 2021 at 10:55 am
    Permalink

    You have quite the list, Brody! I hope you can do all of these things. I have never thought to ride a dolphin but now I think I’d like to try. I have swam in the Great Barrier Reef and it is very cool.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *